top of page

Another day another dog fight...

Days at the kennel can be quite tiring, so it's nice to get back to me own balanced pack of fearsome hounds from hell and put me feet up with a cold beer. Except, they're not that balanced! Gloria, a paraplegic who doesn't realise it, and Boo, The Boss, are known to go at it from time to time. Yesterday was a time. Monica's notorious soft, dulcet tones whispering to me on a summer breeze - "MARK! GETTHEFECKOUTHERENOWIT'SGLORIAANDBOOAGAIN"... (you may have heard her yourself in your part of the world) and there I find them, attached tooth to neck and tooth to leg. Bastards. 50kg of knobularity. And once that's dealt with they settle down, all snuggled up together on their mattress. Back to me beer...

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page